Contact Us

For general inquiries and information regarding alumni members, please email alumni@jmls.edu.

To support any of the Law School's key initiatives, contact us at development@jmls.edu.

To contact a specific staff member in the Office of Alumni Relations & Development, please use the contact information below.

Alumni Relations & Development Staff

Lauren Prihoda Weiner
Lauren Prihoda Weiner
Executive Director, Alumni Relations & Development
lprihoda@jmls.edu
312.386.2871
Erik Farelius
Erik Fagrelius
Director, Corporate & Foundation Relations
efagrel@jmls.edu
312.386.2869
Judith Hamill
Judith Hamill
Director, JMLS Government Relations
jhamill@jmls.edu
312.427.2737 ext. 318
Maridonna Schaal
Maridonna Schaal
Director, Stewardship & Advancement Services
mschaal@jmls.edu
312.360.2663
Jacqueline Kontry
Jacqueline Kontry
Associate Director, Development
jkontry@jmls.edu
312.427.2737 ext. 320
Chris Beach
Chris Beach
Assistant Director, Alumni Engagement
cbeach@jmls.edu
312.427.2737 ext. 640
Francine
Francine Williams
Project Coordinator
fwillia@jmls.edu
312.427.2737 ext. 594
Cookie Settings